Lisa is doing her first all-request, fan-favorite concert (live streaming online) on September 27th, 2012 @ 6:30 pm PT/ 7:30 pm MT / 8:30 pm CT / 9:30 pm ET. Click on the image above to purchase your ticket ($5). Note: this event is being promoted as if you get to choose which songs Lisa will perform. In a way, you do…by casting your vote from a list of preselected songs. The songs are as follows:

I Do
Do You Sleep?*
Stay
Dance With The Angels*
Sandalwood*
Garden of Delights*
Waiting for Wednesday
Alone*
Hurricane*
Taffy
Snow Day
Lucky Me
Diamonds
Jake*
Wishing Heart
Furious Rose
How*
Truthfully
Falling In Love
Payback
Underdog*

* = my votes :D

It’s too bad there’s not a write-in option. Hopefully, LL will throw in a couple NEW songs from the upcoming 2013 album.

2 notes:

  1. loebtrotters posted this
archive

Email Me

Follow Loeb Trotters on Twitter

Like Me

Lisa Loeb's Treasure Custodian
Ask
theme by Robin Wragg